Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piggy's BBQ, Wings & Fish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plainfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piggy's BBQ, Wings & Fish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 2 days ago

Rib Tips

Very tasty and tender. Wanted a little more Smokey taste but over all was very good will be ordering again Fries were good Just wish you didn't have to pay for sauce Wish you had like a tip and link combo Everything is À la cart. I will return to try other items

Lisafvm 2 days ago

Mac & Cheese

The BEST Mac & Cheese I've ever had!! I can't wait to get it again this weekend!!

Diane 5 days ago

BBQ Sandwich

5 stars. I ordered the pulled pork sandwich lunch special. It came with fries, coleslaw and a drink. Very reasonably priced and the food was delish. I absolutely loved the coleslaw. The sandwich was really good. Bun was nice and fresh and the pulled pork was juicy and delicious. Ill go back for sure!

Idaliamia95 7 days ago

Spicy Good Stuff BBQ 12oz

This is the best i ever had , you guys won't regret getting this ! Cant wait to come back for some more

Garciaa49125858 8 days ago

Beef Brisket

let me just start by saying that i'm here writing a review only because i've been patiently but anxiously at the same time waiting for the new location to open. the reason being, THAT BRISKET. i used to be stationed in Texas, so i know what a good brisket should be. Piggy's does brisket so perfect that I haven't even been able to try any of their other smoked selections. i can't wait to reunite with it.

Heidi 2 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Smoked wings and the fried wings are both soooo good!! Love the southside hot sauce too! Catfish fillet was huge! Pulled pork sandwich with spicy "good stuff" and Cole slaw was big and tasty! Can't wait till my next visit to try a few more items!

Acygan998 5 days ago

Beef Brisket

Absolutely the best brisket I have ever had. Literally was melting in my mouth. My kids and husband had the pulled pork and I have never tasted such amazing pulled pork. The sauces were also phenomenal!!

Tmetcalf24 6 days ago

Baby Back Ribs (Catering)

Best ribs in town i will be back!

Dmmccleave 7 days ago

Catfish Fillet

Huge catfish fillet! Cooked perfect and oh so yummy! Tried the smoked and fried wings. Both were awesome! Love the Southside Hotsauce! Pulled pork sandwich with spicy BBQ & slaw was great too! We will be back soon to try more!

Matthew 29 days ago

BBQ Mac and Cheese

Excellent!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA