Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piggy's BBQ, Wings & Fish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plainfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piggy's BBQ, Wings & Fish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Santana21ernesto 3 days ago

Pulled Pork Burger & Fries

I cannot stress enough about this place. I accidentally ran into it and I am so thankful I did! first off the service it's amazing, absolutely top-notch. When I tell you that everything was delicious I really mean it, you can tell they make their food with a lot of love and a lot of passion. I know because I'm a cook myself… from their season fries to their coleslaw the meat was so juicy and tender That I didn't have to add barbecue sauce, but when I dipped my fries in the sauce it was instant love at first taste! I am not exaggerating this place is so amazing I've literally called everyone I know that live around here. Because everyone needs to feel the love they're putting out of this please thank you guys so much I will see you soon, SANTANA !

Grace 5 days ago

South Side Hot

Terrific, tasty sauce. Hot but not too hot to mask the taste of the food.

Jamie 13 days ago

"The Piggy" & Fries

This was the best BBQ I've had in a long time. We found our new place!

Andrea 21 days ago

Mac & Cheese

The Mac and cheese was very good.

Pyro2479 26 days ago

Pork Belly Burnt Endz

The burnt ends were delicious. Can't wait to have them Again

Grace 5 days ago

Shrimp Taco

Definitely a reorder, can't wait to order the shrimp on their own too!

Katherine 7 days ago

Baby Back Ribs (GF)

My family and I Piggy's for the first time. Ordered the baby back ribs, hot link, wings, shrimp and perch. Everything was delicious. The food was hot and fresh. Spicy BBQ is a must. I will definitely return.

Doris 13 days ago

Jumbo Shrimp

I always get the jumbo shrimp from the first week that you opened and weekly there after so what do you think that say

Lacey 21 days ago

Turkey Tips & Fries

The turkey tips were the best ive had in a long time!!! This will definitely be something we get again and soon.. the flavor on them was perfectly done and they werent dry

Audra 26 days ago

Pan Seared Shrimp

Tried something new today! These jumbo shrimp were delicious! That special sauce is amazing, soaked it up with some bread. I will definitely order this again!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA